Timothy Corcoran150 Charles Bodo150 Trenton Waterhouse150


The Foundation would like to congratulate the three winning candidates for the 2017 Board of Directors (by order on ballot): Timothy Corcoran, Charles F. Bodo and Trenton Waterhouse.

A special thanks to candidates, Patrick Keesler, Eric Kelly and Kim Rosenberg for their willingness to serve the community.

Based on 2,335 valid returned ballots, the weighted election results are as follows (in rank order):


Timothy Corcoran 2,403
Charles F. Bodo 2,095
Trenton Waterhouse 1,597
Kim Rosenberg 1,547
Patrick Keesler 816
Eric Kelly 815