Courtesy of Pelican Bay Services Division

The official election results report from the Clerk of the Circuit Court, Collier County for the Pelican Bay Services Division Board Election are as follows:

Congratulations to the following newly-elected directors. Their new terms will start April 1, 2021:

Dr. Joe Chicurel
Susan Hamilton
Jack Cullen
Michael Rodburg

Dave Mangan

The low vote-getters who are not appointed, their applications will be retained for appointment should there be any resignations on the PBSD.