If you have not received your ballot, contact Suzanne Minadeo at sminadeo@pelicanbay.org. Please note that your ballot was mailed to the address we have on file at the Foundation.

To update your contact information including mailing and email address, please contact Member Services at the Commons.

As a reminder, the six following candidates will vie for three available seats on the 2017 Pelican Bay Foundation Board:
• Patrick Keesler
• Timothy Corcoran
• Eric Kelly
• Charles F. Bodo
• Trenton Waterhouse
• Kim Rosenberg

Besides exercising your right to vote for your favorite candidates, you have another way to make your voice heard. Pelican Bay residents may write letters in support of one or more candidates. These endorsements will be posted on the website along with the candidates’ other information. The same rules apply to these letters as to others submitted to the Community Forum. They may not exceed 300 words and must be signed by a member.

The deadline has passed for mid March submissions. However, letters may still be posted on the website. Please send your submissions to pelicanbayfoundation@pelicanbay.org.